# SECTION 3B(c): SUPPORT TO EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

## **Role And Responsibilities Of Deputy And Support Executive Members**

To assist the Executive Members in their roles and responsibilities

### **DEPUTY EXECUTIVE MEMBERS**

Councillor Graham Hyde

Councillor Jane Dowson

Councillor Mohammed Iqbal

Councillor Mark Dobson

Councillor Jonathan Pryor

Councillor Neil Dawson

#### SUPPORT EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Christine Macniven

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

Councillor Arif Hussain

Councillor Neil Dawson

Councillor Stuart McKenna

Councillor Jack Dunn

Councillor Helen Hayden

### **Climate Change**

Chair of Leeds Climate Change Action Group – Councillor Alex Sobel